Michael Pallante

Books

Pale Horse Cover 72Pale Horse is the first novel in the Silentium Trilogy, a modern saga of witchcraft.

When Jeniffer’s closest friend Marcus is murdered she is drawn into a world which tempts her to break the Silentium. Another Witch known only as The Sorori, or the Sister, is gathering power. The Sorori plans to make war on mankind and return the world to the age of Goddess worship, killing all who don’t convert. To stop The Sorori Jeniffer must engage in a modern day witch-hunt – but the hunt means discovering the truth of her own past and the true origins of the Silentium.

Pale Horse is a novel which will deliver for fans of Dan Brown, Tom Knox and Deborah Harkness.

amazon-buy-button_2

Click here to buy now on amazon! $4.99 Kindle / $12.00 Print

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s